Skip to Content

Best CCNA institute in Bangalore | India

Best CCNA institute in Bangalore | India

Submitted by • April 18, 2020

CCNA New Changes

The Associate Level certifications will be consolidated and updated into two certifications:

CCNA – Cisco has consolidated the all CCNA programs into one, comprehensive exam (200-301 CCNA) that covers entry-level networking skills across technologies, such as basic IP fundamentals, network access, IP connectivity, and basics of automation and network programmability, and security fundamental skills, because the breadth of skills is needed when first entering networking.
CCNA DevNet Associate Achieving Cisco Certified DevNet Associate certification proves your skills in developing and maintaining applications built on Cisco platforms. To earn DevNet Associate certification, you pass one exam (200-901 DEVASC) that covers the fundamentals of software development and design for Cloud Programs.


Acquiring CCNA training and certification course opens up a plethora of job opportunities with promising roles of:

Network Engineer
Network Administrator
Sr. Network Engi

Voted by:
Voted by Networkershome

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>